Flower Child

Flower Child has just been released by Gypsy Shadow Publishing: Find it on Amazon! Find it on Smashwords! Or follow my October Flower Child blog tour to learn more:

1. Aubrie Dionne: with thanks to a local writers' group. http://authoraubrie.blogspot.com/2011/10/guest-post-by-gsp-author-sheila-deeth.html
2. Jenna-Lynne Duncan: memories of birth, http://www.jenna-lynne.com/1/post/2011/10/guest-post-sheila-deeth.html
3. Cheryl Snell: my (un)Musical muse, http://shivasarms.blogspot.com/2011/09/flower-child-by-sheila-deeth.html
    Plus Cheryl's review of Flower Child on Scattered Light at http://snellsisters.blogspot.com/2011/10/review-of-sheila-deeths-flower-child.html
4. Stephanie Campbell: how I got here, or there,  http://writersos.blogspot.com/2011/10/guest-blogger-sheila-deeth.html
5. Pat Bertram interviews me http://patbertram.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/sheila-deeth-author-of-flower-child/
     with an excerpt from Flower Child on http://dragonmyfeet.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/flower-child-by-sheila-deeth-excerpt-1/
6. Pat Bertram interviews my character http://patbertram.wordpress.com
     with an excerpt from Flower Child on http://dragonmyfeet.wordpress.com
7. Cheryl Masciarelli: The letter e: http://cmashlovestoread.blogspot.com/2011/10/guest-author-sheila-deeth.html
    Plus a chance to win a pdf copy of Flower Child at http://cmashlovestoread.blogspot.com/2011/10/international-ebook-giveaway-entry-page.html
    Plus I’ll be answering questions all weekend on Goodreads http://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/678175-q-and-a-with-author-sheila-deeth
9.  Glenda Bixler: Mongrel Christian Mathematician http://gabixlerreviews-bookreadersheaven.blogspot.com/2011/10/welcome-to-flower-child-blog-tour.html
10. Minnette Meador has new excerpts from Flower Child on http://minnettemeador.blogspot.com/2011/10/welcome-to-sheila-deeth.html
11. Jezebel Jorge: questions of identity, http://www.jezebeljorge.com/2011/10/identity-by-sheila-deeth.html
12. Therese Boje: two-step inspiration, http://tpboje.blogspot.com/2011/10/guestpost-by-sheila-deeth.html
13. AF Stewart: I tell stories: spiritual speculative fiction, http://afstewartblog.blogspot.com/2011/10/storyteller-guest-author-sheila-deeth.html
14. Mike Ware interviews me on http://themissingword.blogspot.com/2011/10/sheila-deeths-flower-child-blog-tour.html
15. Aaron Paul Lazar interviews me on http://murderby4.blogspot.com/2011/10/interview-with-author-sheila-deeth.html
16. Cat Cavendish interviews me on http://www.catherinecavendish.com/2011/10/flower-child-interview-with-sheila.html
17. Erin o’Riordan: angels, http://erinoriordan.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child-guest-post-by-sheila-deeth.html
18. Dawn Colclasure: mathematical writer? http://dawncolclasureblog.blogspot.com/2011/10/mathematical-writer-guest-blog-post-by.html
19. Lyn Hywela: memory and inspiration, http://hywelalyn.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child-by-sheila-deeth.html
20. Paula Mitchell: I love my book cover, http://sheiladeeth.blogspot.com/2011/10/blog-tour-i-love-my-book-cover.html
      Plus a book review at http://communitybookstop.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child-by-sheila-deeth-review.html
21. Sutton Fox: what’s that story all about? http://suttonfox.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child.html
22. Mary Russel: what type of book do you write? http://maryrussel.blogspot.com/2011/10/normal-0-false-false-false-en-us-x-none.html
23. Mary Russel: Interview with Angela from Flower Child. http://maryrussel.blogspot.com/2011/10/interview-with-angela-from-sheila.html
24. Christine Amsden reviews Flower Child and interviews me on http://christineamsden.com/wordpress/?p=1108
25. Fran Lewis reviews Flower Child on facebook http://www.facebook.com/notes/fran-lewis/five-special-angels-for-author-sheila-deeth-and-flower-child/10150363171754647
26. Gail Lewis reviews Flower Child on http://summitbookreviews.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child-by-sheila-deeth_26.html
      and Ruth Cox posts surprise bonus of a 100 words on http://ruthireads.blogspot.com/2011/10/wow-100-words-for-flower-child.html
27. Tracey Parelli: not all ghosts are scary, http://traceypacelli.com/?p=651
      plus Anjuelle Floyd interviews with me on http://www.anjuellefloyd.com/2011/10/26/author-interview-shelia-deeth/ 
28. Kimberley Brock has a book review and interview http://kimberlybrockblog.com/2011/10/28/the-needs-of-other-souls-sheila-deeth-interview/
      Plus, live author Q&A at 6pm Pacific on gather http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474980420916#cid-1688849889343690
29. Anne Petzer ends her first blog month with a post about my first book on http://annehpetzer.wordpress.com/2011/10/29/introducing-shelia-deeth/
30. Jane Kirkpatrick features me on  http://janeswordsofencouragement.blogspot.com/2011/10/blog-hop-with-sheila-deeth-author-of.html
31. Ruthi Cox reviews Flower Child on http://ruthireads.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child-by-author-sheila-deeth.html 
32. Anjuelle Floyd interviewed me on her radio show: Book Talk, Creativity and Family Matters.

Posted with a HUGE thankyou to all the wonderful authors and bloggers who took part in this. I'm totally overwhelmed by your kindness and your support. Thank you!!!

Popular posts from this blog

Forgive and Forget, or Remember and Forgive?

An eternal dance since time immemorial

Where did 2020 go?