Monday, October 31, 2011

BLOG TOUR: Flower Child meets a bit o' sunshine

It's the end of the month. The Flower Child Blog Tour is almost done, and Ruthi Cox is celebrating my book with a wonderful review on her blog, http://ruthireads.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-child-by-author-sheila-deeth.html. Thank you for reading, Ruthi--especially thank you for reading an ebook--and thank you for such a lovely touching review.

While you're on Ruthi's blog, don't forget to look at some of her lovely poetic creations http://www.cafepress.com/abitosunshine and check out her amazing Squidoo lenses http://www.squidoo.com/lensmasters/Ruthi

Ruth Cox believes "a bit o' sunshine can always be found peekin' out o' the clouds."  I've certainly enjoyed the sunshine of everyone's encouragement during this blog tour. Thank you for following and supporting me, and I hope you enjoy reading the book as much as I enjoyed writing it.


Still to come: YES! THERE's MORE!

Anjuelle Floyd will interview me on Wednesday, November 2nd, 2011 on her radio show

You can find the interview at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/anjuellefloyd/2011/11/02/author-sheila-deeth

Call in time is 12 Noon PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, and 3pm ET.

  and the call-in number is: (347) 215-7740.


If you want to join in with questions or comments, you can write something in the comment section on the show page (above) or phone in on the day and talk to me.
Looking forward to meeting you there! And thank you Anjuelle!

2 comments:

Ruthi aka abitosunshine said...

Sheila, it has been an honor to be a part of your tour. What a whirlwind of a month for your Flower Child! Many of your words have left me with much to think about and will be with me forevermore.

Happy Halloween hauntings m'dear one!

Sheila Deeth said...

Thank you Ruthi. You're certainly ending my tour on a high note--what a lovely review!