Thursday, April 14, 2011

You're invited to a "live chat" with me

My voice may still sound more like a frog's, but at least I can type. The question is, can I type fast enough and consistently enough, with few enough typos and errors, to cope with an on-line chat? I guess we'll find out tonight. I'm one of two guests (the other is Dianna Doles-Petry, author and poet) on the Live Chat on Gather tonight. Follow the link to see how it goes and if you're a member of Gather you can even leave questions for me, or leave them here.

Live chat starts at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT. Hope to see you there!

3 comments:

Maria Papadopoulou said...

Oh shoot...I missed that! How did it go?

Sheila Deeth said...

I was fun. You can still follow the link for the transcript.

Gladys Hobson said...

What a wonderful blog you have, Sheila. So colourful and well arranged. I can see you are very active too. All the best for your books!